Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 26 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:20
Kapp 1 - Harestua/Grua
  Fauchaldplassen 9er A
Thu 1 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:20
Hadeland - Kapp 1
  Sparebank1banen 1 9er kunstg.
Sat 17 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:20
Kapp 1 - Roterud
  Fauchaldplassen 9er A
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 17 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:50
Lena - Kapp 1
$item.username   Lena stadion 9er
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Kapp 1 - Vind 1
$item.username   Fauchaldplassen 9er A
  Les mer  
Thu 27 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Åsmarka - Kapp 1
$item.username   Åsmarka stadion 9er A
  Les mer  
Thu 20 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Kapp 1 - Follebu/Gausdal
$item.username   Fauchaldplassen 9er A
  Les mer  
Thu 13 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Lillehammer - Kapp 1
$item.username   Stampesletta 9er
  Les mer  
Thu 18 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Kapp 1 - Follebu/Gausdal
$item.username   Fauchaldplassen 9er A
  Les mer  
Thu 11 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Lillehammer - Kapp 1
$item.username   Stampesletta 9er
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:20
Vind 1 - Kapp 1
$item.username   Vind kunstgress 9er A
  Les mer  
Wed 3 Jun
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Kapp 1 - Roterud
$item.username   Fauchaldplassen 9er A
  Les mer  
Mon 25 May
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Kapp 1 - Hadeland
$item.username   Fauchaldplassen 9er A
  Les mer  
Thu 14 May
kl 19:00 - 20:20
Kapp 1 - Lena
$item.username   Fauchaldplassen 9er A
  Les mer  
Sat 2 May
kl 13:00 - 14:20
Brumunddal 1 - Kapp 1
$item.username   VRR-banen
  Les mer  
Thu 23 Apr
kl 18:30 - 19:50
Harestua/Grua - Kapp 1
$item.username   Harestua stadion 9er A
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline